Boho

boho 4

If there’s a fashion era I would like to time warp on, that would be the 70’s.

The hippie years where everything seemed vibrant, light and fun. A statement that frowned upon tight silhouettes, boob bearing tops and aggressive prints. But an era that acknowledges boho aesthetics, that anything flowy, loose, floppy and earthy can be fashionably tasteful.

So to don a casual boho chic look, I had my eyes on finding a nice cami swing top and the one that I got was in floral which fits just right. Was dying to add a highly brimmed hat here, but I hesitated. Of course for my hair to look somehow effortless , I just had to do the labandera up-do, which has been by far the fastest than setting my hair loose / free (aka lugay mode).

top Plussionista | maxi skirt & necklace Forever 21 | sandals Celine | bag Charles & Keith 

Boho 5

 

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

