Skirted

20140628_142340-1

Top Forever 21 | Midi Skirt Erzullie Plus-Size | Sandals Celine | Sling ClutchWhat Women Want

When was the last time you did a wardrobe repeat? I did when I got invited to a friend’s lovely wedding. Since I had no intention to buy a new outfit I decided to do an outfit remix consisting of two different pieces. The top is actually a mesh skater dress , since it is in black with a lovely sweetheart cut in the chest I decided to pair it with an old midi skirt I had last year to give a classic feel to it.

Just to share, click the link to see how I differently styled these two pieces before, the mesh dress and skirt.

3 thoughts on “Skirted

  1. Lovely outift, as always! Love that skirt talaga. So classy.

    Wait, you attended a wedding in black? Ok lang sa bride?

  2. Looking fabulous, as always! Love this skirt talaga, so classy!

    Wait, you attended a wedding wearing black? Ok lang sa bride?

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

