Printed

DSC_0577-2

printed dress Jus’ Ur Size | sandals Celine | watch Fossil

One of the best things I love with our country is the ever growing clothing options for full-figured women, from what I am seeing it’s getting friendlier and trendier. Back when I was in China it always took me 2-3 nights of non-stop search in the internet just to buy myself decent clothes. But here I  just go to a mall, make few strides in the fitting room and bam! I go home with 3-5 lovely pieces that fits me, so well that my bust area never complains for a peek-a-boo.

So let me leave you now with the rest of the photos from one of my recent purchases and the most amazing part is I had it at 50%. Sweet right?!

Printed 2

Printed 3

Printed 4

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
8 thoughts on “Printed

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

