Hair Dilemmas

Ever since 2013 kicked in I have been itching to re-vamp my hair. Aside from the fact that the dark mahogany shade is fading horribly and my hair has grown very very dry, I have recently felt that my crowning glory has been pure boring. Don’t get me wrong I love my curls, in fact I never got it rebonded or straighten, its all pure natural and I like to keep it that way. This is what my hair looks now, the photos were from a recent trip we had in Albay.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Perhaps, I need to cut it which is perfect for summer right or just retain the length and entirely change the color no? Oh I can’t decide! So what do you think, should I keep it long?

Or short, fun and carefree? But wait, what hair color then?

Photo Credits : Google

5 thoughts on “Hair Dilemmas

  1. I’m cutting all mine off this week! I say cut it. Curly and short is sexy and waaaay less maintenance (which is the main reason Im going short myself).

        1. Not yet, but already got a hair appointment on the 9th. So wish me luck!

          Btw, how’s having your hair short? Is it really easier to maintain?

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

