Who Wants to Swap?

Have you recently raided your closet? Sorted out clothes? Gave for a swap cause?

I just did! Cleaned up my closet a week ago and I am now ready for my 2013 collections. But honestly my heart cries each time I part ways with my clothes because they’ve been personally hand picked, bought and they’re so totally my mini-me’s. Clothes that I’ve worn especially featured here reflects my personal style. But since my beloved clothes will be in the hands of fashionable ladies, why not let them enjoy the fabness it brought me.

I mentioned before that I’ll be joining Pinay Curvies Swap Meet and Greet Event this coming January 20, 2013, photos below are the stuffs I’ll be bringing with me ranging from L to XL. See you there!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Who Wants to Swap?

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

