Peplum Stripes

DSC_0947

peplum top and skinny jeans F21+ | bow heels Gibi | pearl earrings Shanghai | bracelet Blessed Online Shop | lipstick Maybeline

Peplum is the biggest 2012 trend and since I haven’t posted outfits I have worn back December let me take this time to show you one. That day I was set to attend my team’s Christmas party which is a videokeΒ night fever at Greenbelt 5. And because I was somewhat heavily tiredm(attended two consecutive parties before this) I opted to get glamourized with a simple stripe top, skinny jeans and a lovely bow heels that I got 50% from an early sale Β at Robinsons.

But what I love most with this look is my first pink shade lips (135 Make Me Pink) from Maybeline’s Colorsensational. The hue is soooo girly, matte with honey nectar taste perfect excuse to Nikki Minaj lips and by far the loveliest piece of color that I have been using non-stop. I am so glad I bought it.

DSC_0958

DSC_0980

Β 

7 thoughts on “Peplum Stripes

    1. Who would not want the peplum style right, I still think it is the most classic and easy to pair trend to date. Thank you for liking it! πŸ™‚

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

