Black and Polka Dots

polka dots sheer top Eastwood Tiange | black skinnies Forever 21+ | bandage sandals Celine | wayfarers Pacific Blue 

Someone just can’t get-over with the Oxblood and polka dots patterns. Well what can you do if the color is freakin’ complementing a huge body – will you say no? I won’t. So this is what I wore weeks ago when we checked out our house in Daang Hari. It’s funny how I looked (happy) opposite with my hubby here. When he took my photos (isn’t he getting better in snapping?) he was a bit pissed off with the slow progress of our soon to be community. The subdivision is still in pre-development phase, it’s been months  that they’ve been building the bridge that explains why there’s gravel and sand in the background. Until now no roads are yet to be seen since it started last June. This is just part of the hardships and joys of building a house of our own, then hope that it won’t go worse.

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “Black and Polka Dots

  1. Wow, congrats to you guys on building a house on your own…that is quite a challenge! I totally love this outfit and that top looks fantastic on you. Oxblood is a favorite of mine this season too 🙂

    Stephanie

  2. You look gorgeous. Love the polkadot top. You just don’t know how much I love polkadots that my officemates would be like, “happy new year” when I wear one. lol

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

