Twenty-nine

black sheer long-sleeves Kai Plus | indigo skinny jeans F21 | black tube and braided belt H&M | beige wedges Celine

Let me tell you a secret… I am a sheer virgin.

Honestly, only at this age I vowed my love for anything sheer! Don’t laugh. Not that I hated it, I just grew up loving those comfortable graphic cotton tees.  As much as I can recall this is the first sheer top I wore, the closest was this skirt a year ago. If only I knew how comfortable it is back then, I would have sported it anytime and anywhere. Just a funny thought that I waited all these years before actually putting it on. So now as a new found promise, I’ll be hoarding every sheer clothes I know of, kidding! 

Enhanced by Zemanta
8 thoughts on “Twenty-nine

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

