Rain

leather jacket & motorcycle boots Taobao | top H&M | black leggings Ladies Circle | purse Charles & Keith

Never thought I would wear them again. These gorgeous looking babies were once my perfect companion on chilling winter and inevitable hurdles over icy walkways back China days. Thanks to the weather which is notoriously been cruel these days  and wearing flats is one dreaded disaster while paving ways through unforgivable floods. So wearing them is more than an excuse, it has become my need. With dry toes and warmer back, enough reasons why I should add leather and boots in my rainy season list wardrobes. 

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “Rain

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

