Flower Power

 long sleeves Just for You | jeans Tubby | nude pumps Taobao

Walking during noon seems more of a necessity rather than a plain hobby, I start work at 2 PM.  For longest time of trying to escape the unforgiving heat I still find myself contemplating that a white top, denims and pair of flip flops are ultimate breathable outfits ever existed. Since I haven’t found that perfect summer outfit, I decided to flash my flower-power to do its miracle summer-ish feel. Loose and chiffon in texture, pretty sure breathable.

Happy Monday Everyone!

***************************************************

Location: Dela Rosa parking space Makati City | Shoes: worn here

6 thoughts on “Flower Power

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

