Farm

tie-waist cropped blouse Taobao | zebra print short H&M | espadrille City Girl

I never considered myself as a farm girl because I was raised and have lived in the city my entire life. But having a country-side raised husband and parents that willingly wishes to own a farm, living in a remotely quiet place might be possible someday.

This was my weekend laid back look when we were in Batangas which most of the pieces were relatively old, all mix n’ match. So now, do you think I can be the next farm girl? 🙂

Pretty ironic that I had to be in Tagaytay on posting this. Mega thanks to the hotel’s speedy wifi and stay tune for our Tagaytay adventure posts.

*******************************************************

Location: BluRoze Lipa, Batangas | Top also worn here| Bottom also worn here

Enhanced by Zemanta
9 thoughts on “Farm

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

