Royal Estates

 

I mentioned before that my sister got engaged; apparently she and her fiance were eyeing a 2012 December marital bliss. As a former bride I couldn’t be more excited on helping her find a place for an important day of her life. So we hit the high winding road and cool winds of Tagaytay. I never realized how much Tagaytay changed; tall buildings sprout like mushrooms, crowded streets, restaurants everywhere but one thing was still so visible – traffic! Good thing the place was not disappointing at all. I think it was nice, my sister thought it was lovely and at least I   got to wore a first pre-summer piece.

4 thoughts on “Royal Estates

  1. wow that place is so nice! love the picutres. your outfit is so cute! i love the yellow cardi and the polkadot skirt!

    BTW I’m hosting a Giveaway on my blog, I’d appreicate it if you’d have a look at it

    xox
    A_Riot

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

