Animalistic

Dress Just Ur Size | Shoes Celine | Earrings Russian Street | Bangles Taobao

2011 was a year with lots of wild prints, would say leopard was my staple pattern last year. Now finding a dress to wear to a friend’s wedding, I decided again to shed yet another animalistic look; snake skin that is! Funny thing was the title post was the exact word she used to describe my dress.

Bought this dress from Just Ur Size of SM Plus Size Section, I was overwhelmed that in Las Pinas branch they had good choices compare to Makati. It fits well without alterations; exactly loved how the dress drops on my knees and most interesting part was I paid less than a thousand pesos. Think I found a new shopping haven. 🙂

  • Old School (feastfulife.wordpress.com)
  • Farm (feastfulife.wordpress.com)
Enhanced by Zemanta
10 thoughts on “Animalistic

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

