On the Prowl

leopard coat Centrigade | black dress AB Studio | boots, tights & earrings Taobao 

LBD is a versatile dress, normally worn in the simplest style for an elegant look. I own a couple of pieces and personally I love it to death. But sometimes I can’t help to find that extra ‘oomph’ – so why not add a splash of prints?

Lately I’ve been addicted with animalistic prints (wouldn’t you?) I totally died when I saw this coat. It’s Nepalese wool, very soft and comfortable; definitely one of the reasons why I love fall. This is in the back alley in our fave resto, does this make me look like a big hungry kitty cat or a tigress version of Cruella Deville? :p

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “On the Prowl

  1. you look absolutely stunning in this leopard coat, i love those boots, i think ive mentioned that before, keep rocking them! you look fabulous darlin 🙂

    xo
    A_Riot

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

