Military

green dress Kai Plus | bubble jacket B+F | bag & booties Taobao

Green is a color I seldom wear, for reasons that I could not find just the right hue to work on. But since its BDIB time again now doing a military chic theme, this dress bought sometime 2010 from Kai Plus has been resurrected from the depths of my closet. Jacket same with what I wore in my previous outfit post, only difference I attached the wide aviator like fur collar. Hold, before you’d dial in PETA want to let you know the collar is definitely faux fur! What’s not to love with faux fur, it’s cheap, equally fashionable and animal friendly.

Also debuting my first ever red lip color, it’s under Maybelline Color Sensational chart R44. What do you think?

*****

Feastful Life is now on Facebook – YES Finally!!!! Quick like us box is in the upper left bar nav so am hoping you’d take time on liking the site. Big thankssss and hugs in advance!

Enhanced by Zemanta
15 thoughts on “Military

  1. Ohh, I so envy you. You are in this wonderful country that gives you a license to do layering. Here, I’d look awkward given that of course, its always 24-30 degrees Celsius even in December. Your dress and the boots look fab!

    1. Iggy, nakakaloka talaga ang Taobao daming good deals! Dito most locals patronize Taobao kasi it is way way cheaper compare sa malls tapos items naman are the same din. Yun nga lang hanap ng trusted na seller para you’d get right and genuine items.

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

