Wild

knitted cardigan M&Co | black tube & belt H&M | leopard skirt Xhilation | stockings City Girl suede ankle boots Korean Market | leopard scarf thrifted

Purchased this skirt a week ago and I had no idea it will fit perfectly on the next BDIB challenge. Must admit this is the first printed skirt I owned and worn. What’s more amazing it is an animal print, cheetah i’d say so the fierceness is instantaneously screaming. As the challenge suggested to go crazy with the prints, so I added my B&W leopard print which I had last winter and snakeskin bangle. Seriously this is by far the wildest outfit I worn with all the prints piled and so visible, but without a doubt I looove it! I had fun. Think wild side stung me deep.

Pictures were taken at the popular Russian Street, with curious bystanders yelping on why I don’t look much like a Filipino after convincing them to check on my skin color even pointing my nose. Hubby said, it must be the hair again and laughed. Oh, I’m really starting to adore this country now haha. 🙂

Anyway, do you love wearing animal prints? How many prints can you wear?

16 thoughts on “Wild

  1. oh my goodness! your skirt is darrrrrrlign! 🙂 i love love love this print. and yes I do wear animal prints too, i love this skirt, i need one like it! love it!

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog and commenting! I just wanted to say that I love your outfit! I think every woman needs an animal print skirt (so…that means I need to find one now). I had fun with the challenge too–I love how these challenges make me go outside the box.

  3. Very cool how you mixed both of the prints!! You look great!

    I am a visitor from the BDIB Challenge &would love for you to check out my blog if you’d like. 🙂

    Also, check out my giveaway for a Missoni for Target hat!!

    Blessings,
    Kat
    xox

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

