My 1.3 Old Dress

summer dress Woman's Philosophy SM | beddazled sandals and bracelet Taobao | beige bag Topshop | earrings F21

I know, this is already a long overdue OOTD like 5 days old but just can’t hide my happiness on the outfit I wore that day. So pardon me. Anyway, if you went to my wedding last year or somehow browsed my old posts, you’d easily notice this dress. Yes, I wore this exact dress during our engagement photo-sessions last May 2010, view the photos here. Actually I was planning to buy a new dress for my birthday, but a week before felt I was not in my best shopaholic mood. So I turned to our closet and this dress gazed my thoughts when I was flipping and sliding off hanged clothes. Didn’t do a pre-fit, just want to surprise myself if it will fit or not. Amazingly, it still did. Yayy!! 🙂

Made the look really simple, chic and summer-ish. The print has colors all over the place like splash of painting and toned down a bit on accessories because of the arm party I just did last week.  But this didn’t stop me from using my bedazzled sandals. It feels like the perfect timing to use it. So love how it sparkles under the sun and the fact that I spent only couple of bucks (so cheap) for this gorgeous kicks.  The title post should have been Shoe Party. hahhaa 🙂

2 thoughts on “My 1.3 Old Dress

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

