OOTD: Sixty-sec Look

early morning no make-up

Due to all-night hopping moments with friends, was  so dead tired on doing something yesterday until  I get to the point that I really needed to eat. Since I didn’t have the interest to cook, I just decided to buy something at the nearby KFC. So washed face, brushed  teeth, pony-tied my oh so grunge hair, wore these clothes without looking the mirror and grabbed my iPod – there, I was set to go. Didn’t notice until I came home that I actually liked what I had put up, guess this was one of the looks I didn’t care but actually turned out good.

So what is your best freshly rolled-out from bed look? Do you have the same experiences that you didn’t have the time to stop and think what to dress up?

coat + knit + thermals + boots
sunny winter look

dark gray wool coat : Taobao China

light gray knitted cardigan : H&M

black thermals : victory plaza

beige winter boots : Taobao China


let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

