substitute of a missing husband on v-day?

my v-day roses + our wedding picture

 

12 Dark red roses that is! As much as I want my dear Jeff to spend Valentines with me, he cannot. Nevertheless, he still had the time to send me some sweet goodies. Believe me, it made me smile up to my ears.

Trivia : Red roses signifies love and passion. True red is the rose for lovers. It signify passion, while cardinal red symbolizes desire. Fully bloomed red roses best convey the message “I still love you,” while red rose buds are a way to express love for the first time. Number 12 means be my steady and perfect love.

Also, sending my deepest thanks to our friend Kiko for delivering it in behalf of my hubby. Galing nyo talaga, no hint at all!

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

