Greyzed

 grey long sleeve tunic The Ukay Queen | black leggings SM Lady Circle boots by Gibi | dangling earrings Thifted | belt Alexandria 

Gotta be honest, this was not my outfit of the day. Just put this up when I was about to change into my home clothes. Maybe the leggings kicking deep into my system or might be the eureka moment while staring at this cute gray long sleeve tunic hanging inside my hazed closet. But whatever the reason is, I’m totally loving it.

So inspired by one of the themes here in WordPress, this outfit is a combination of girly girl meets modern grungy  style. Got the top from one of the coolest online shops at multiply – The Ukay Queen. Most of the clothes are stylish, hip, modernish that sometimes you would not feel it coming from any ukay-ukay shop at all. One thing also its being sold at very affordable prices. This has been my first ever purchase and I did hesitate with the size since TUQ body frames ranges from small to large alone. So it was surprising when it fit perfectly on me; plus didn’t use any waist shaper – so it was a good buy! To add a sense of fun, I used my good old booties and snake skin belt.

gray-painted long sleeve tunic
boots + snake skin belt
full look


One thought on “Greyzed

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

