Travelogue: Remembering Paradise

Mitra's Ranch
Sabang Beach

I always have a thing for travel – great places to see, new people to meet and irresistible culture to feel.  So in cases that staying at home is an option, I couldn’t be more happier browsing and showing old photos from places I’ve been to.  Here are some stuff taken last Nov 2009, my very first time in Palawan and weeks from now I’ll be continuing my travel story about this magnificent land. So stay tune. 🙂

let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

