nail bites : dare

First post, inspired by a friend who is equivalently a nail-aholic  like me. Okay, I noticed this color off the rack since its far different from the ones I frequently choose. Normally I stay safe on picking dark classy color, but this one was an exception nevertheless I don’t regret buying it. So what to love with this color?

1.  Blue hues = cool and funky

2.  Works on dark skinned women

3.  Though the color may look frosted, it still has a shimmering effect.

color without camera flash
color with camera flash
Caronia : Daze
let me know what you think, feel free to drop some love!

